with your hosting company. Jumped through all the hoops to
cancel all your products. Will they really accept you want to
It seems some
hosting companies think they have a right to hold onto your
credit card details. Not only does this pose a security risk,
it's also unfair to you.
Imagine you have finished
trading with your hosting company. Are you satisfied you will
never be billed again?
As long as someone, somewhere,
holds onto your credit card details, you are at risk. A
mistake, a computer 'glitch', etc. Numerous things could
happen and you could find yourself being relieved of a
potentially large sum of money.
But it's not just about how much
money you are wrongly billed for, it's getting your money back
that causes a headache!
Wouldn't it be a good idea if
you could delete your credit card details after you have
finished trading with your hosting company? Wouldn't it be
nice to have that peace of mind?
Simple, respectful and makes
Take FULL control of what
belongs to YOU!